Meet The Team

Image of Bonnie Hopkins

Bonnie Hopkins

Title: County Program Director, Agriculture Agent

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: bhopkins@nmsu.edu


Image of Richard Griffiths

Richard Griffiths

Title: Family and Consumer Sciences Agent

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: rickgrif@nmsu.edu


Image of Zane Webster

Zane Webster

Title: 4-H Livestock Agent

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: zwebster@nmsu.edu


Augusta Ahlm

Augusta Ahlm

Title: 4-H Family and Consumer Science Agent

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: arahlm@nmsu.edu


Wes Medlock

Wes Medlock

Title: Northwest NM New Farmer Network Program Coordinator

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: wmedlock@nmsu.edu


Andrew Foster

Andrew Foster

Title: Growing Forward Farm Project Coordinator

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: fosteral@nmsu.edu


Image of Luana L. Lynch

Luana L. Lynch

Title: Administrative Assistant, Assoc.

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: lllynch@nmsu.edu


Shania Begay

Shania Begay

Title: 4-H Administrative Assistant

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: shania11@nmsu.edu


Image of Katrina Uptain

Katrina Uptain

Title: ICAN Nutrition Educator

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: kuptain@nmsu.edu