Meet The Team

Image of Bonnie Hopkins
Bonnie Hopkins

Bonnie Hopkins

Title: County Program Director, Adult Agriculture Agent

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: bhopkins@nmsu.edu


Image of Richard Griffiths
Richard Griffiths

Richard Griffiths

Title: Family and Consumer Sciences Agent

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: rickgrif@nmsu.edu


Image of Zane Webster
Zane Webster

Zane Webster

Title: 4-H Agent

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: zwebster@nmsu.edu

Augusta Ahlm

Title: 4-H Family and Consumer Science Agent

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: arahlm@nmsu.edu


Wes Medlock
Wes Medlock

Wes Medlock

Title: Northern NM New Farmer Network Program Coordinator

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: wmedlock@nmsu.edu


Image of Luana L. Lynch
Luana L. Lynch

Luana L. Lynch

Title: Admin. Assistant, Assoc.

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: lllynch@nmsu.edu



Image of Katrina Uptain
Katrina Uptain

Katrina Uptain

Title: ICAN Nutrition Educator

Office Phone: 505-334-9496

Email: kuptain@nmsu.edu